tpstill.blogg.se

Colt 1911a1 serial numbers when produced
Colt 1911a1 serial numbers when produced







colt 1911a1 serial numbers when produced

Ask them what they'd pay you for it today, and then add 50% to get a ballpark idea of what it's worth. I found a place locally that deals in all kinds of old revolvers, lever actions and what not I am going to take it to to get it appraised. The one's that actually sell, go for closer to what I told you. People can list guns for whatever they want. You'll see that those prices are pipe dreams. There is one that is basically new in box(minus the box) for $899 and there is one that is a 1966 that is in, probably 5% better condition than this one, for $775.:rolleyes: Try searching on completed listings.

colt 1911a1 serial numbers when produced

The gun broker prices for a, to me, beat up gun seem to be 400-500. It also has an old leather Buckheimer B1 holster. It looks like it was carried a lot and fired a little. Powder horn is early 1800’s and is in good conditon. This is one of the best carvings I have seen. I believe the grips are original as well.ġ800’S CARVED LION POWDER HORN.

#Colt 1911a1 serial numbers when produced serial number

I believe it is a 1965 model as the serial number is 161XXXLW and according to it fits in that serial number range. There is a little bit of rust, but not much. Blued finish that I would say is probably in 85% condition(bit of holster wear). I have no clue what this revolver is worth. My neighbor has a Colt Agent.38 special that she is interested in possibly selling to me. Colt Agent Serial Numbers Rating: 3,5/5 1770votes









Colt 1911a1 serial numbers when produced